Holiday hours

We always want our Contact Center and branches open at hours convenient for you. However, we limit our hours on certain holidays to allow our team members to spend time with friends and family.

Feel free to bank at an ATM or use digital banking, which includes a mobile app that lets you deposit checks, transfer money between your TCF accounts and more, anytime. Thank you, and have a great holiday!
Thursday, November 28, 2019: All branches and the contact center are closed.
Tuesday, December 24, 2019: Branches close at 2 pm CT with the exception of:
  • Michigan locations – Close at 12 pm ET
  • U of M Coffman branch – Closed all day
  • UMD Campus branch – Closed all day
The contact center is open from 7:00 am - 2:00 pm CT 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019: All branches and the contact center are closed.

Thursday, December 26, 2019: Branches are open normal business hours with the exception of: 
  • UMD Campus branch - Closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019: Branches close at 4 pm with the exception of:
  • UMD Campus branch – Closed all day
The contact center is open from 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, January 1, 2020: All branches and the contact center are closed.

Monday, January 21, 2019: All branches and the contact center are closed.

Monday, February 18, 2019: All branches and the contact center are closed.
Sunday, April 21, 2019: All branches and the contact center are closed.
Monday, May 27, 2019: All branches and the contact center are closed.
Thursday, July 4, 2019: All branches and the contact center are closed.
Monday, September 2, 2019: All branches and the contact center are closed.
Your Location
Personalize your banking experience by entering your location.
ZIP code is required.